whats on

 To contact the club please telephone 01243 785865 – 13 North Pallant, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1TQ

 Chichester City Club

(EVENING EVENTS START AT 8.15PM WITH AN EXTENDED BAR UNTIL 11.15PM)

Many acts returning by popular demand as well as a few new recommended Artiste

                                                                                                                    

ENTERTAINMENT FOR 2024

This year’s veg competition will be for the BIGGEST


THIS YEAR’S VEG COMPETITION WILL BE FOR THE BIGGEST PUMPKIN!


Details of charity events will be advised as soon as they are agreed.

Saturday 20th July

Charity Quiz 7.30pm start


Sat 27th July
8.15 – 11.15pm

Disco evening with Jamie McGreal


Sat 17th August
8.15 – 11.15pm Matt Wallis

Wednesday 21st August

Lunch Club – Ron with the Bingo


Sat 7th September
8.15 – 11.15pm Ryan Turner


Sat 21st September
8.15 – 11.15pm Backbeat Duo


Sat 5th October
8.15 – 11.15pm Alan E


Sat 19th October
8.15 – 11.15pm Hayley Newberry


Mon 28th October
7.30pm Judging of the Biggest Pumpkin Competition


Sat 2nd November

Brian Harris

PLUS bring in your carved/decorated pumpkin
8.15 – 11.15pm – prize for the best one!


Sat 16th November
8.15 – 11.15pm MD Duo


Sun 8th December
3.15 – 6.15 pm Mel following Christmas Lunch


Sun 15th December
3.15 – 6.15 pm Barry Martin following Christmas Lunch


Sun 22nd December

Jana Austin – a new recommended act
3.15 – 6.15 pm following Christmas Lunch


Tue 31st December New Year’s Eve with

Little Joe


ALL EVENTS SUBJECT TO CHANGE WITHOUT PRIOR NOTICE